Events under 'County Competitions'
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

County Top Club - Quarter Finals

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs

3rd Round
Thursday, June 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fours

Friday, June 22, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fours Quarter & Semi Finals

Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Fours Semis & Final

Venue to be Arranged
Sunday, July 01, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Pairs Semis & Final

Venue to be Arranged
Sunday, July 01, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles

Monday, July 02, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs - Last 16

Thursday, July 05, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles

Friday, July 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles

Monday, July 09, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Top Club - Semi Finals

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles

Friday, July 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Wood Singles Quarter and Semi Finals

Sunday, July 15, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Benevolent Triples

Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs Quarter Finals

Thursday, July 19, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Benevolent Triples

Friday, July 20, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs Semi Finals

Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

County Finals Day

Friday, July 27, 2018
This event does not repeat

County Mixed Pairs Finals

Friday, July 27, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Top Club Finals & Finals Overflow

Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar