Events under 'Bowls England'
Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

Visually Impaired BE Championships

Monday, June 25, 2018 11:00 am - Saturday, June 30, 2018 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's British Isles Championships

Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:30 am - Friday, June 29, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Men's Senior International Series

Saturday, June 30, 2018 9:30 am - Sunday, July 01, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior International Squad Day

Sunday, July 08, 2018 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Junior Internationals

Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00 am - Sunday, July 22, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Championships

Saturday, August 04, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, September 02, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

National Top Club Finals

Saturday, September 15, 2018 9:30 am - Sunday, September 16, 2018 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior International Trials

Saturday, September 22, 2018
This event does not repeat

Bowls England Counties Meeting

Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bowls England Ladies Dinner

Saturday, November 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar