Warwickshire Women's Bowling Association Matches 2024

Fixtures and Events for the 2024 Season are as follows:
(Unless otherwise stated Games start at 1.30pm)

Date
Fixture
Venue
Time
Notes
Friday April 26   SVP Gala  Lillington B C 1.30pm  
Sunday April 28 Johns Trophy Session Stratford B C 9.30am  
Sunday April 28 Youth Academy  RLS  9.30am  
Tuesday May 07 Leicestershire Friendly Stoke B.C. 1.30pm  
Sunday May 19 Johns Trophy Practice Match RLS 9.30.am  
Thursday May 23 Northamptonshire (MEL) Nuneaton B C 1.30pm  
Saturday May 25 Johns Trophy Practice Match Nuneaton B C 9.30am  
Sunday May 26 Youth Academy RLS 9.30am  
Wednesday May 29  Gloucestershire Caer Glow 1.30pm  Mixed Match with County Men
Saturday June 01 Johns Trophy v Devon Clevedon Prom 1.30pm  Coach
Sunday June 02 Amy Rose v Somerset Cheltenham B C 1.30pm  
Thursday June 06 Bedfordshire Lillington 1.30pm  
Sunday June 09 Walker Cup v Worcestershire Broadway B C  1.30pm   
Thursday June 13 WCBA Wellesbourne B C 1.30pm  
Saturday June 15 Johns Trophy v Gloucestershire RLS 1.30pm  
Sunday June 16 Amy Rose Regional Finals TBA 1.30pm  
Tuesday June 18 Wiltshire Supermarine B C 1.30pm  
Sunday June 23 Walker Cup Regional Finals TBA 1.30pm  
Sunday June 23 Youth Academy  RLS 9.30am  
Wednesday June 26 Leicestershire (MEL) Away 1.30pm  
Wednesday July 03 Gloucestershire (MEL) Caer Glow 1.30pm  
Wednesday July 10  Worcestershire  Broadway B C 1.30pm   
Sunday July 14 Youth Academy RLS 9.30am  
Wednesday July 17 Herefordshire (MEL) Stratford B.C 1.30pm  
Saturday July 20 Johns Trophy TBA 1.30pm  Quarter Final
Monday July 22 Berkshire Abingdon B C 1.30pm  
Tuesday July 23 Oxfordshire (MEL) Southam B C 1.30pm  
Wednesday July 31 Warwick Boat Club Officers' Invitation Warwick Boat Club  1.30pm  
ThursdayAugust 01 Gloucestershire Friendly Welford B C 1.30pm  
Sunday August 04 Bristol City & County Bristol Arrows B C 1.30pm  
Sunday August 04 County Men's Finals  (inc Mixed Pairs)        
Tuesday August 06 Oxfordshire Friendly Banbury Chestnuts BC   1.30pm  
Thursday August 8 Stoke Centenary Stoke B C 1.30pm  6 Rinks Mixed with County Men
 Saturday August 10 County Finals Day Nuneaton B C    
Sunday August 11  Top Club Final & Finals Overflow Nuneaton B C    
Monday August 12   Solihull Municipal Invitation Solihull Municipal B C    
Thursday August 15-Sunday September 1  National Championships RLS    
Tuesday September 3 Nuneaton Inv to County Nuneaton B C    
Tuesday September 10 President's Day Nuneaton B C    
Thursday 5 December Christmas Gala  Avon Valley IBC TBC